On April 7th our local conducted our Triennial Election of Officers and the results were as follows:

John Stamp – Re-elected Secretary by acclamation

Gerard Hayes – Elected Vice President

Doug Cadigan – Re-elected President

Congratulations to all those elected and a special thank you to all those who put their names forward.