IAFF Local 1075 Executive

Craig Smith : President

Craig Smith

President

president1075@gmail.com


Gerard Hayes : Vice President

Gerard Hayes

Vice President

ghayes@sjffa.ca


Jim O’Toole : Secretary

Jim O’Toole

Secretary

Jim O'Toole has been an active member with IAFF Local 1075 for over 10 years. Throughout the years he has served on various committees and in 2012 was elected to the position of member at large to serve on our executive board.

He continues to serve on various committees, and assist to organize various charitable events such as the Breast Cancer Foundation, Young adult Cancer, and the Atlantic Burn Camp to name a few.

Jim has also been an active member of our Presumptive Cancer Committee and as a member of our OH&S committee, help to ensure a safe workplace for our membership.

He is married to his wonderful wife of six years, Crystal and is blessed with two beautiful children Ryan and Gavin.

He looks forward to working for the members of our great association in the future.

secretary1075@gmail.com


Matthew Leonard : Treasurer

Matthew Leonard

Treasurer

treasurer1075@gmail.com


Sheldon Greene : Member @ Large

Sheldon Greene

Member @ Large

sheldon_greene@hotmail.com


Craig Kennedy : Member @ Large

Craig Kennedy

Member @ Large

kennedycraig357@gmail.com


Dave Lambert : Member @ Large

Dave Lambert

Member @ Large

dlambert@nl.rogers.com


Heather DeHann : Sgt.@ Arms

Heather DeHann

Sgt.@ Arms

Heather has been  a 911 dispatcher since 2007 and has been involved in union volunteering with cupcake fundraisers/donations and volunteered with the Children's Wish Radiothon. She is also on the Wellness-Fitness Committee, and represents this local on the Women's Committee with the Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Labour. She was elected to our Executive this past May. Heather has attended the Atlantic Provinces Professional Fire Fighters Association training seminar  twice.

heatherdehann@hotmail.com